The T-Shirt Maxi Dress

Now that it’s getting warmer, I am excited to take out my summer dresses! However, it is bouncing back and forth between warm and chilly, so I am taking advantage of this weather and pulling out my T-shirt maxi dresses. This style is so simple that it can be dressed up with some funky jewelry and a belt or dressed down with a leather jacket and a scarf. I love the simplicity of things. I feel that you can never go wrong with simple. Accessorizing with these t-shirt maxis is the perfect way to bring out your personal style and make the look uniquely yours! Below are a few of my favorite picks!

White | Red

Black | Blue


Orange | Grey

Black | Blue

Leave a Reply

