Denim on Top!

Wearing a denim shirt is one of the solutions to my “what to wear with color pants” problem! Denim looks great with…EVERYTHING! I have seen denim shirts with long, silk shirts – a style I have not yet embraced. I have seen it worn with patterned pants because it it accentuates the print. And most of all, I have seen denim worn with…more denim!

I think a denim shirt is a pretty awesome investment. It’s good for all the seasons of the year. I like to take a break from wearing jeans but not necessarily wearing denim. I’m totally rockin’ my denim shirt with some neon bottoms!

1 | 2

3 | 4

One thought on “Denim on Top!

  1. Pingback: Denim Fashion | Moment A Day

Leave a Reply

