Perfect Weather For. . . Blush Pink!

As huge fan of bright colors, sometimes I like to take a break from neon and embrace my romantic side. And what I mean by romantic side is…blush pink! I really enjoy wearing the soft shades pink because the world feels just a bit more romantic around you. When I am in the mood for light pink, I am also in the mood for long walks with my Charming and smelling the lovely flowers of the season.

This sweet outfit is perfect for a day at the beach! Put on your lovely powder pink hat, cute blush swim suit, funky necklace, shiny flats and wear them with a pink lace dress. I am so loving this look! It is a bit shy, with a dash of romance and a sprinkle of sweetness!

hat | swim suit | necklace | bag | dress | flats

Leave a Reply

