PANTONE: Tangerine Tango

If you know me then you know that I love orange! It is no coincidence that the year of my wedding the most popular pantone color is Tangerine Tango (well maybe it is a coincidence, but I would love to think otherwise)!

Walking from store to store it is hard to miss the prevalence of this gorgeous orange color. Yesterday on my visit to Sephora, I was once again reminded of the wonders of orange make-up! So I am totally in love with these pops of orange color that are perfect for a vibrant summer look.

I am also in love with the way orange lipstick looks! I have seen countless celebrities pulling off the tangerine tango lip! Be brave, be inspired, go orange!

Leave a Reply

