Bling Bling, Eye Candy!

Before my husband put a gorgeous ring on my finger, I dreamed about Niel Lane’s engagement rings. I was in love with one particular ring and once in a while I would look at and wonder what my ring would look like. It was dreamy! Then I got engaged and would only stare at my own finger, because it all felt surreal and I was in love with my husband’s tasteful selection! I was totally alright with the fact that it wasn’t Neil Lane. However, from time to time I still like to appreciate the beauty of the Neil Lane rings! These four are breath-taking!

20120601-163628.jpg

Neil Lane Engagement Rings

I am fascinated by Vera Wang’s presence in the bridal industry. Her wedding dress collection with David’s Bridal is heavenly and most importantly affordable! The tuxedos at Men’s Wearhouse are so stylish and I can’t wait for our bridal party to rock them! I think she did an awesome job with engagement rings and wedding bands at Zales! Her lovely collection called Love by Vera Wang is filled with gorgeous rings! Totally loving these!

20120601-163932.jpg

Love by Vera Wang 1 | 2

20120601-164200.jpg

Love by Vera Wang 3 | 4

Leave a Reply

