Blush Wedding Jewelry!

I love everything blush! When I came across the Thirty One Bits Wedding Shop, I fell in love with this romantic jewelry! Well to be honest, first I fell in love with the cake that she is holding, but then I realized it was all about jewelry. I must say, the cake is divine!

This lovely wedding collection is filled with dreamy pieces that add a fresh, new alternative to bridal jewelry. My favorite part is that all the pieces are very natural looking with a blush pink tint.

Totally loving the vintage vibe of these necklaces! The beads are great in that they are unique and have that subtle touch gold!

The bracelets are stunning! Love it that they are wide. I think these lovelies are perfect for people who are not looking for too much sparkle and want something simple and elegant!

This piece is my favorite! It is so versatile. Wear it on your wedding day, and then any day after that!  Match it to the bracelet below and wow! Can I just say that these two pieces are gorgeous and they are under $100! Who said wedding jewelry needs to be expensive! Visit Thirty One Bits to see more lovely accessories!

Leave a Reply

