Inspiration Board: Rose Gold Glamour

Oh my love for shiny things and fabric flowers has no end! Totally in love with this romantic palette! So many soft colors and warm tones! A perfect combination for a glamorous wedding, with just the right amount of sparkle (as if there is such a thing as too much sparkle!)

Pink tulle, sequins and macaroons: the things that make me weak at the knees! These combinations are so dreamy and magical! I wish I can get married to my hubby a million times and have my wedding in a million different ways! This palette would be at the top of my list.

Images via Pinterest

One thought on “Inspiration Board: Rose Gold Glamour

Leave a Reply

