The Natural Recipe

As a newly married wifey, cooking has been quite an adventure for me. So much of it is trial and error. I love surprising my husband and myself with new ideas and recipes that often taste delicious! However, I must say that the most proven “recipes” are natures gift to us. They are made from simple, fresh, seasonal fruit! I love fruit, the sweetest, natural sugary taste cannot be replaced with anything artificial!

Which of these fruits is your favorite?

Fresh fruit Raspberries

Blueberries FruitCherries DeliciousStrawberries Cherries, FruitPeachesImages via Pinterest

One thought on “The Natural Recipe

Leave a Reply

