Vintage for the Home!

I am totally in love with vintage sofas and chairs. To be honest I don’t know what the proper name for them is, but they are beautiful! Some call them French, others Victorian and I simply refer to them as vintage or antique. Enough talk, here they are!Vintage Antique Mustard Chair

Image via Le Magnifique

This was the inspiration for my post. Every time I see a piece like this I automatically think Whimsical Romance! So vintage and yet so elegant. Love it!

Pink and Blue Vintage FurnitureAntique Chairs Velvet VinatgeAntique Chairs Black and White Stripes and ClassyColor Pop Chairs Coral Pink and FloralImages via Pinterest

Leave a Reply

