Reliving Our Wedding Day: Thanks to ALukovsky Wedding Cinema!

Planning our wedding was very exciting but at times we found it difficult to make choices when it came to deciding which vendors really understood our vision. Some vendors we had to settle for because of price and convenience but others, like video, we knew we had to get the best. Initially my husband didn’t even want to have video on our wedding day. However, I stood my ground and convinced him that pictures only tell part of the story, and that watching ourselves as we recite our vows is priceless! As it turns out the wedding day flew by so fast and combined with the level of excitement that I experienced, there is not much that I remember of the night. The best decision that I made in planning for our wedding is finding the right videographers!

It was purely accidental that I stumbled upon a wedding video on Facebook and found this amazing video production team, ALukovsky Wedding Cinema. Inspired by their work, I contacted them and within days we were already discussing the vision I had for the wedding day.  A sweet married couple, Alex and Rina drove up from Tulsa, Oklahoma to spend a weekend in NYC to film our wedding. They were the sweetest people I have ever met. They accommodated all aspects of our preparation, even driving back and forth between locations to capture how both my hubby and I got ready. With heavy rain pouring all day, they were by our side the whole time filming all the craziness of the day. My husband and I were so appreciative of their time and work, way before we had even a glimpse of how it all turned out on video!

This weekend we finally received our wedding video! Let me tell you one thing, the quality of their work and their creativity blew my mind! All our wedding moments were so tastefully combined with incredible music, meaningful pauses and heart warming transitions. The amount of times I have watched it is incredible. It is a masterpiece! See for yourself!

We can not recommend them enough! My husband and I encourage you to contact Alex and Rina and have them be part of your wedding day! If you are not in Oklahoma, that’s fine, they love to travel!

2 thoughts on “Reliving Our Wedding Day: Thanks to ALukovsky Wedding Cinema!

  1. Pingback: Vladimir + Angelica – NYC Wedding videographer | Lukovsky Films Blog

  2. Pingback: Lovely Wedding Video! « EDEN loves

Leave a Reply

